Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Filing Day One- List of Candidates

Filing Day One- List of Candidates
(MNN File Photo)

OKMULGEE, Okla. — The following is the list of candidates that filed for the Muscogee (Creek) Nation National Council Seat B election.

The list is by district, in alphabetical order. Mvskoke Media will provide continuing coverage of the election, as well as candidate profiles submitted by the candidates.

This list will not be final until the official list is released by the MCN Election Board after the protest period ends. Mvskoke Media will publish a finalized list once we receive the information from the Election Board.


Creek District

Tony Bell

Patrick Freeman Jr.

George P. Tiger


Muskogee District

Joyce C. Deere (Incumbent)


Okfuskee District

Frank Coachman

Sandra Golden


Okmulgee District

James Jennings (Incumbent)

Carmin Tecumseh Williams

Grover D. Wind


Tulsa District

Cherrah Giles


Latest Posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked with *

Cancel reply